BookingButton MyspiritButton
Home/ Review


Kornélia E 30. Jun, 2015
We spent there 2 nights. The environment was beautiful, the staff was kind, our room was nice and clean! The spa is excellent, some of the pool's has an intimate athmosphere! The breakfast and the dinner was tasty, with a lot of choices!
Paul 16. Jun, 2015
Still the best SPA hotel in Europe
Room, Food, spa fantastac. Great stay in a great Hotel ! highly recommended.
Peter K 16. May, 2015
This is why they create 5 they can recognise hotels that are outstanding in every respect. Firstly your room is pure luxury and you are given champagne as a welcome. Secondly you slip into your gown and enjoy a welcome drink at the bar. Thirdly you decide which wellness treats you are going to indulge in.
Nearly 30 different pools with varying temperatures both inside and outside. Nine different temperature saunas.
Breakfast and Dinner are included in the room price.Sublime.
ANemeth 2. May, 2015
One of the best wellness hotels in Hungary with large and different types of pools. Even the water temperature differs in each pool. The olympic size swimming one is cold, other pools are filled with thermal water. The meals are definitely 5 stars. My favourite is pistachios ice cream with goat cheese served in Oxygen Bar. Don't miss a glass of sparkling wine before your breakfast.
Anna Apr, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Spirit Hotel in Sárvár just before Easter. The hotel is amazing, the food is excellent and staff is professional, frinedly and helpful. The hotel and the spa are very clean, the rooms are calm and comfortable.
Anonim March, 2015
Excellent hotel. Although is a very big hotel. It didnt feel like your lost. The varaiety of pools and saunas let you choose your favorite and feel relax.Food was very good. Taking care for all kind of preference food non gluten was marked so it was easear for celliac husbend.
Kopjak 13. March, 2015
The hotel stuff is impeccable. The facilities are amazing. Love the baths.
Anonim 12. March, 2015
If you look forward to a relax environment, lay back and pampered in great sauna and spa facilities after long business meeting, then this the place to be. There is nothing fancy within the hotel room, but the buffet breakfast and dinner were something I look forward to everyday while I was there for a week. Nice selection of wines as well.
You can indulge in a glass or two with live piano session till 10pm everyday next to the bar.
Veronica 13. Febr, 2015
The King double room came with a jacuzzi, huge round bed and a view of the forest, not to mention a very stylish design and layout. The spa area was impeccable, with a variety of pools with different temperatures, a jacuzzi, an outdoors thermal water pool open in the winter as well, good sauna and an overall amazing atmosphere, very relaxing. The food was delicious - definitely get the halfboard - with a very diverse menu, worthy of a top restaurant. The personnel was friendly, helpful and polite at all times.
Adriana 23. Jan, 2015
If you want to be pampered, indulged and indulging yourself in 23 pools and 13 different saunas, just check in. Amazing experience, even the food is wonderful and of great selection. I needed to get away of everything for couple of days and got here. Really relaxing, resting spirit of the atmosphere, resetting my brain in few hours....staggering for selection and modern design....
Skfmac 9. Jan, 2015
Nice hotel and very friendly staff.....especially the sauna and steam master man with a mustache.....he s great caring and very professional....:)))))) pool side great for lounging around and the thermal water is just amazing.....  I stayed at Spirit Hotel many times. It is a great place to relax and revitalize. Especially the staff is outstanding. Starting with the resident manager Ms. Kozo to Mr. Gabor who welcome the guests at the entrance of the restaurant. The front office is working better and better - and the new shop at the lobby offers a nice selection. Try the organic Spirit skin care - you will be very surprised - good value for money and a great product line. The staff informed us that new investments will follow. We are looking forward to coming back and enjoy the new facilities. Ask for a from to the lake side.
Andras 6. Jan, 2015
Great facility. Staff is friendly, courteous with lots of efforts to make your stay enjoyable.

Reviews 2014
Reviews 2012-2013
Reviews 2010-2011
Reviews 2008-2009